Logo
Freitag, 20. Juli 2007
Koko Taylor: Songs & Lyrics

Songs

Songs von Koko Taylor (composer, co-composer)

Be What You Want To Be ** Can't Let Go ** The Devil's Gonna Have A Field Day ** Don't Let Me Catch You (With Your Drawers Down) ** Ernestine ** I'm Gonna Get Lucky ** I'm A Woman ** It Took A Long Time ** Jump For Joy ** The Man Next Door ** Old Woman ** Please Don't Dog Me ** Put The Pot On ** 63 Year Old Mama ** Spellbound ** Stop Watching Your Enemies ** Tired Of That ** Voodoo Woman ** What Kind Of Man Is This

Songs von anderen

All Money Spent ** All You Need (aka I Got All You Need) ** Bad Case Of Loving You ** Beer Bottle Boogie ** Big Boss Man ** Bills, Bills & More Bills ** Black Nights ** Blow Top Blues ** Blue Prelude ** Blues Heaven ** Blues Hotel ** Blues Never Die ** Blues Power ** Born Under A Bad Sign ** Bring Me Some Water ** But On The Other Hand ** Come to Mama ** Cut You Loose ** Don't Mess With The Messer ** Don't Put Your Hands On Me ** Egg Or The Hen (aka What Came First The Egg Or The Hen) ** Evil ** The Eyes Don't Lie ** Find A Fool (Bump Her Head) ** Fire ** Fish In Dirty Water ** Fishing Trip ** Flamin' Mamie ** Fuel To Burn ** Get It While You Can ** Going Back To Iuka ** Good Advice ** A Good Man Is Hard To Find ** Greedy Man ** Happy Home ** Have You Heard The News? ** He Always Knocks Me Out ** Hey Baby ** Hey Bartender ** Hittin' On Me ** Honky Tonky (aka Honkey Tonkey) ** Hound Dog ** The Hunter ** I Can Love You Like A Woman (Or I Can Fight You Like A Man) ** I Cried Like A Baby ** I Don't Care Who Knows ** I Don't Care No More ** I Don't Want No Leftovers ** I Got All You Need ** I Got My Mojo Working ** I Got What It Takes ** I Idolize You ** I Love A Lover Like You ** I Need More And More ** I'd Rather Go Blind ** If I Can't Be First ** If The Price Is Right ** If Walls Could Talk ** If You Got A Heartache ** I'm A Little Mixed Up ** Insane Asylum ** Instant Everything ** It's A Dirty Job ** Just Love Me ** Keep Your Booty Out Of My Bed ** Keep Your Hands Off Him ** Keep Your Mouth Shut And Your Eyes Open ** Let Me Love You Baby ** Let The Good Times Roll ** Let The Juke Joint Jump ** Like Heaven to Me ** Long Distance Call ** Love Me (aka Love Me To Death) ** Love Sick Tears ** Love You Like A Woman (aka I Love You Like A Woman) ** Make Me Feel Good, Kiddio ** Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean ** Man Size Job ** Merry, Merry Christmas ** Mighty Love ** Mother Nature ** Never Trust A Man ** Nitty Gritty ** Nothing Takes The Place Of You ** Queen Bee ** Save Your Breath ** Separate Or Integrate ** Something Inside Me ** Something Strange Is Going On ** Something You Got ** Spoonful ** Sure Had A Wonderful Time Last Night ** Tease Your Man ** Tell Me the Truth ** Thanks, But No Thanks ** That's The Way Love Is ** That's Why I'm Crying ** Time Will Tell ** Tit For Tat ** Trying To Make A Living ** Twenty Nine Ways To My Baby's Door ** Um Huh My Baby ** Violent Love ** Walking the Back Streets Crying ** Wang Dang Doodle ** Whatever I Am You Made Me ** When I Think Of My Baby ** Wonder Why ** Yes It's Good For You ** You Can Have My Husband

Liedtexte

... Kommentieren